Saucy!

There’s this cool new site- The Secret Is In The Sauce (for some reason wordpress is not letting my hyperlink this go to http://thesecretisinthesauce.blogspot.com  (when I first read the title I thought of the movie Fried Green Tomatoes, you know, when Sipsy says, “The secret’s in the sauce.”)  They are featuring rockin’ bloggers every day.  They are also having a contest and I love contests!  (Plus I really want the new blog design!)  Check out their site.  I will be going back everyday to check out some new (to me) blogs!

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under blog

One response to “Saucy!

  1. So when I click on the link I get site not found, then the orange arrow that says to register it. Do I go ahead and do that???

Leave a Reply

