Growing Old WAITING!

It is after 1PM here and I still haven’t heard anything. So much for first thing. I know the receptionist has no control over the doctor and let me tell ya, once I get these results, I sure as hell am not going back to this doctor. I don’t care if he’s the last doctor on the damn earth, I’m going someplace else. I’ve called my voice mail about 12 million times to see if there was any message. Now I’m hanging out here. I’m going to call them again, my blood pressure could use a workout.

1 Comment

Filed under NaBloPoMo 2006, Thyroid

One response to “Growing Old WAITING!

  1. CPA Mom

    Hi there, just me, catching up from 2 weeks of reading!

    I’m sorry you have to wait like this just because he is “busy.” You deserve better. Yes, get a new doctor, no matter what. He sucks. And so does his receptionist.

Leave a Reply

