Weight Loss Wednesday- The One That Wasn’t

In my mad dash to get a few hours in at work before I become radioactive, I forgot to weigh myself.

Oops.

I go this afternoon at 2:30, then I go to the hotel until Friday.  So I guess this weigh in isn’t going to happen.  Frankly, I am so frazzled and stressed over the whole damn hospital thing I’m just not that worried about the weight right now.  Sigh.

I’ll update tonight from the hotel & let you know how the treatment went.  Yeah, my main requirements in a hotel were:  clean, reasonably priced and internet access!

10 Comments

Filed under Mama, Thyroid, Weight Loss

10 responses to “Weight Loss Wednesday- The One That Wasn’t

  1. Don’t worry about the weigh in today (or anyday). Thinking of you today and sending happy thoughts. WE LOVE YOU!!!!!!

  2. Good luck today! xoxoxo

  3. Good luck, and yea, don’t worry about the weigh in!

  4. I had to scroll through your archives to find out why you were “radioactive.” And, WOW!, I had no idea!

    Who cares about the weigh in? If I was going through what you are going through, I’d treat myself to a pint of Haagen Dazs! Triple Chocolate! I’d worry about the weight later!

    I’m not a good influence, am I?

  5. Those sound like good requirements to me!

    Good luck with the test and try to enjoy your time away.

  6. Hope everything goes well and you enjoy some quiet time in the clean, reasonably priced, internet accessible hotel!

  7. Good luck and yes, definitely, internet access at the hotel is a MUST!

  8. best of luck to you today and I have to agree with all of the above, WEIGHT is not an issue, I am positive everyone that knows you loves you for YOU , aren’t I right?
    Keep your chin up and by gosh it’s a good thing the hotel does have internet access!!!!
    You have a lot of people with you today and everyday.

Leave a Reply

