Mid-week Random

  • I do feel much better with the medication.
  • I can eat.
  • Which is very good.
  • I am just exhausted.
  • I forgot how tired I was during the first trimester.
  • Plus now I have Ebaby to keep up with.
  • I’m not too worried about miscarrying any more.
  • I figure- I’m really sick.  I’m really tired.  My belly is already expanding.  It’s gotta be a keeper.
  • We did tell Ebaby.
  • We aren’t real good at keeping secrets.
  • She is super excited.
  • She wants a baby brudder.
  • She does raspberries on my belly all the time.
  • Then she says, “My, you have a lot of gas Mama!”
  • She cracks me up.
  • Thought I would have energy to post.
  • I was wrong.
  • To all my buddies going to Blogher:  I am so jealous you rotten things Have a great time!
10 Comments

Filed under Random

10 responses to “Mid-week Random

  1. I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO happy for you!!!!

  2. oops – not the sicky part, but all the rest.

  3. YAY!! For medication and belly raspberries and bellies expanding and being sick and tired…..all of it!! It’s all good!

    I’m jealous, too. We can have our own min-BlogHer if you want? I’ll drive down to you this weekend and we’ll go to Target and blog on laptops. Or….or, given how worn out you are from all this deep freezing you’re doing, we can chill on the couch and take naps and THEN blog about it!!

    🙂

  4. So glad you are on the road to yet another scoop!!!! Glad the medication is working for you and hey at least you have an excuse for being exhausted, yours is legit, me, I am exhausted and have no excuse what so ever!!!

  5. Woo-Hoo! Even though this is the last day for voting, it’s not too late to solicit enough votes to win. If you’re not too exhausted, waddle on over to see what’s going on.
    Glad you are feeling better. Here’s a raspberry from Swampy.

  6. dailytannenbaum

    I’m glad you’re feeling better, and remember that the childhood lasts a lot longer than the pregnancy! Have a scoop of ice cream for me when you can…

  7. I am so glad that you are feeling a little better!

  8. So glad to see you back posting again!! I’m glad the medicine is helping you.

  9. Glad you are feeling a bit better!

  10. I know I’m SUPER LATE…but I’m so glad your feeling better!! Seeing how this was posted almost a month ago I can only assume your like SUPER BETTER now right???

    As they say…better late than never 🙂

Leave a Reply

