Who Do I Want To Meet?

Mrs. CPA wants to know what bloggers I want to meet.  There are so many of you I would love to get together with I hardly know where to begin.  So in no particular order:

  • CPA Mom– if all goes according to plan I will be meeting her in July…I can’t wait!
  • Rachel of Crazy Is
  • Stacey at Crazy Mama- mmmm cake
  • Stacey of the Squirrel clan
  • That Chick– my super secret girlfriend!
  • Kim of Miss Zoot
  • Kristin of Motherhood Uncensored- too damn funny
  • Kellie my Rambling Target pal
  • Cagey– she has to bring her kids, I need to see their cuteness in person
  • SJ of All the Jones Men
  • Molly– I will help her find that damn sock!  (They may have enclosed it in the wall with the cat.)
  • Amy of A Family Story
  • Emma in Canada- she and Amy can give me scrapbooking tips
  • Julieof Abbily Ever After
  • Susan in Virginia- her kids really do say the darndest things
  • Tanis that Redneck Mommy- she kept her cool when she could have seriously kicked some ass!
  • Honi– one of the most upbeat people I know
  • Happy Working Mom– I’m pretty sure she gave Scoop her nickname
  • Joy at A Spot Of T- She guessed Scoop’s birthday correctly (I really didn’t forget- send me your address and I’ll send you the prize behind door number one)
  • Crystal at Boobs, Injuries and Dr. Pepper- my love for her has only increased these past couple of weeks.
  • Dawn at Baleful Regards- quite possibly one of the smartest women I’ve read
  • Frema– I’m so glad she’s letting the baby use the computer!
  • Karmyn– Dreaming of number three!
  • Radsad– I want to be her when I grow up!

 

There are probably 40 people I have missed but that wee babe of mine is acallin’!  If I missed you feel free to complain in the comments- my brain is still not functioning properly!

 

 

 

13 Comments

Filed under blog, Little Help From My Friends, Random

13 responses to “Who Do I Want To Meet?

  1. I’ll be there in 4 weeks – right with you in the sleepless department!!!

    I’ve decided that I want to do a “blog-tour” – around the world to meet all the bloggers. And the East Coast – you are on the list.

  2. Awww…thanks! I’d love to meet you as well. Though my scrapbooking is not all that!

  3. Me meeting you isn’t totally out of the question. We’re not 32 hours apart or anything 🙂

    You’re on my list of blog chicks to meet…we can have ice cream while wandering around Target!!

  4. Thanks, sugar, I want to meet you too…over ice cream, while complaining of lack of sleep but yet gushing about the kids. How’d you manage all the linkylinks, girl? That’s why I haven’t posted this awesome idea post yet… I give you major credit! You deserve a rest!

  5. Great choices. Many of my faves are on the list too.

  6. I’m with HS – I’ve not done this yet because of all the links…I’m lazy.

    Too funny – HP JUST asked me last night – did you ever hear from ICM if she wants us to stop by when we leave Atlantic City and I was like “No, she didn’t answer back so she much have changed her mind and hates me…wah!”

  7. Oh thank you and “when you grow up” tee hee I only hope your home is as happy as this crazy house of mis-fits it. We have our share of GRRRRRRRRR but hey everyone does.
    Glad to read a post from you, I think of you and scoop all the time!!!
    Come waaaaaaaaayyyy ( as Kellie says) out to WA anytime!!!

  8. Awww, I’d like to meet you too! And just about everyone on your list. Damn expensive airfare and gas prices! A meet up would be a blast!

  9. Is the list in any particular order, because, if so, Hell Yeah! I’m #2!

    You are totally on my list! And, of course Scoop and E-baby!

  10. Congrats on your new baby:)!

    I love Crystal at Boobs too – she’s sooo lovely!

  11. Awww I’d love to meet you too. I’m going to admit here I lurk at most of these blogs so I know I’m in great company :o) And look at me winning something. I never win anything, let alone something. How cool! And after the day I’ve had? This just made it soooo much better. So thank you thank you!

  12. Thanks for putting me on your list! I would love to meet anyone who blogs! 🙂

Leave a Reply

