Whatever…

I just wrote this spectacular, ok not spectacular, just a post talking about how I am feeling like crap but went out with friends for free iced coffee at Dunkin Donuts, my medication woes and assorted crap.

 

What happened?  Who the hell knows!  WordPress took it with them to the bar apparently.  I have no idea what happened.  The post is listed under drafts but I can’t get to it.  One of the reasons I haven’t posted much is I’m tired of the wackiness that has been going on with my computer and WordPress.  What the hell?  If this keeps up I may go back to Blogger.  Maybe I’ll rewrite that post later but now I have to cook dinner.

5 Comments

Filed under blog

5 responses to “Whatever…

  1. Doesn’t that just piss you off when you write then it’s off into cyber space???? There have been issues with this word press since they supposedly “improved” it.

  2. I haven’t had too many wordpress issues since the change, but I do have an issue that I only found 0ut about free iced coffee day today. Do you think they’ll give me a pity one?

  3. I have heard a couple of people complaining about WP, but I haven’t experienced any problems. Bloglines is another story entirely.

  4. I’ve had a few issues, but after letting the support team know about them, they have been resolved.

  5. Just another example of life kickin’ you while you’re down…

Leave a Reply

