Tagged!

Mama Misfit tagged me for this meme.  By tagged I mean, saved you all from a crappy, whiny, depressing poor me post.  You should all thank her.

You know the deal answer the questions, tag some people.

  • What were you doing ten years ago?

The Big Guy and I had been dating for four months.  Oh the excitement and hours of conversation.  Now conversations consist of him blaming the closest person for his farts. 

I had been at my job for two years and was moving on up (that is until they moved me on out…no, no whining!)

  • What five snacks do you enjoy?
  1. Ice cream…duh.
  2. chocolate
  3. home made peanut butter cookies
  4. ice cream
  5. ice cream
  • What five things would you do if you were a billionaire?
  1. Tell the Big Guy to retire!
  2. Pay off the car.
  3. Buy a bigger house.
  4. Set up education funds for my girls, nieces and nephews.
  5. Make sure our parents retired in style!
  6. I know I did five but I’m a billionaire and I can do six if I want!  I would fund spinal paralysis research.  I have a brother who is quadriplegic and would love for him to walk again!
  • What are five fun things you wish you could do today?
  1. Take a nap.  Yes, that’s fun.
  2. Read a book.
  3. Watch a grown up show on tv.
  4. Go for Mexican food with you guys.
  5. Become a billionaire.

 

If you are reading this- tag, you’re it!

5 Comments

Filed under Mama, MeMe

5 responses to “Tagged!

  1. I love my new name “mama misfit” oh yeah you rock at coming up w/ the good names!! 🙂
    So mmm I never knew you liked ice cream hahaha!!

  2. Did you try the 2008 Pillsbury $1,000,000 winning recipe for triple peanut butter cookies then? Yum-o!

    The Mexican food was SO good.

    I never knew about your brother. What happened?

  3. That’s why Alyssa was calling you, to go eat Mexican! Gah!

    So you like ice cream? Crazy.

  4. I think I might do this. Like you, any other post would involve my whinging.

    I’m holding you to the mexican should you become a billionaire.

  5. The ice cream discloser was quite a surprise! ;0) I LOVED the fact that your conversations revolve around farts now. Is that an unwritten rule after a couple of years of marriage??

Leave a Reply

