Fun Monday #13 Topic

I love the television show Inside the Actor’s Studio.  As host, James Lipton  interviews some of today’s most popular personalities (Tom Hanks, Dave Chappelle, Hugh Laurie, Queen Latifah, to name a few).  The show has three parts.  The first part consists of a one on one interview in front of a live audience (so much better than a dead one).  The final part is a Q & A with audience members asking the questions. 

The second part is my favorite and is also next week’s Fun Monday challenge.

James Lipton presents the audience with ten questions. 

  1. What is your favorite word?
  2. What is your least favorite word?
  3. What turns you on (creatively, spiritually or emotionally)?
  4. What turns you off?
  5. What is your favorite curse word?
  6. What sound or noise do you love?
  7. What sound or noise do you hate?
  8. What profession, other than your own, would you like to attempt?
  9. What profession would you not like to attempt?
  10. If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates?

My challenge to you is to answer these questions.

If you want to participate, leave a comment or email me at icecreammama at gmail dot com.

If anyone wants to host Fun Monday #14 let me know. 

16 Comments

Filed under Fun Monday

16 responses to “Fun Monday #13 Topic

  1. I am in! what a “fun” idea!

  2. I’m in this one sounds like it could be “fun”..

  3. Of course I’ve never seen this programme but I’ll take up the challenge to answer the questions.

  4. Well, now, I’ve never seen this show, but you’ve piqued my interest. Count me in (but I’d better get started now…:/).

    Ooooo, and I just thought of a GREAT theme for the week after you if you don’t have a host yet :).

  5. I dig this. Do I post the answers on my site?

  6. I’ll do it too…….. Hmm, I’ll have to put on the thinking cap now.

  7. I’m in, too. Thanks!

  8. I’ve never done this Fun Monday thing. I’ll give it a try!

  9. Ok, I think I would like to try this at least once and this one sounds fun, teehee (no pun intended).

    Can you email me the details on how to do it!?

  10. mjd

    I have not seen the program, but count me in. I can answer a few questions.

  11. I would love to do this, maybe try to be crazzie too… how awesome is this!!… Congrats on being you!!

  12. What a fun idea. This is my first Fun Monday! Woohoo!

Leave a comment